Step 1: Form the triangles by changing the lengths of the sides.  

Based on the length of the sides, there are three different types of triangles as follows:

  • Isosceles Triangle

                Two equal sides 

                Two equal angles

  • Equilateral Triangle

                Three equal sides 

                Three equal angles, always 60°

  • Scalene Triangle

                No equal sides 

                No equal angles

Step 2:  Form the triangles by changing there angles.

Based on the measure of the angles, there are three different typess of triangles are follows,

  • Acute Angled Triangle

              All angles are less than 90°

  • Right Angled Triangle

              Has a right angle (90°)

  • Obtuse Angled Triangle

              Has an angle more than 90°